Board of Directors

  • Lance Uggla
    Lance Uggla
    Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer

    Mr. Uggla is Chairman and CEO of IHS Markit. He served as President from July 2016 to December 2017 and was appointed Chief Operating Officer in October 2017. Prior to the Merger, Mr. Uggla was Chairman and... More »
  • Lord Browne
    The Lord Browne Madingley

    Lord Browne is the chairman of L-1 Energy (UK), the chairman of Huawei Technologies (UK) and the executive chairman of the supervisory board of DEA Deutsche Erdoel AG. He is also on the board of Pattern En... More »
  • Dinyar S. DeVitre
    Dinyar S. DeVitre

    In March 2008, Mr. Devitre retired from his position as Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer of Altria Group, Inc. Prior to Mr. Devitre’s appointment to that position in April 2002, he held a n... More »
  • Dinyar S. DeVitreRuann F. Ernst
    Ruann F. Ernst

    Dr. Ernst served as Chief Executive Officer of Digital Island, Inc., an e-business delivery network company, from 1998 until her retirement in 2002. Dr. Ernst was Chairperson of the Board of Digital Island ... More »
  • William E. Ford
    William E. Ford

    Mr. Ford is the Chief Executive Officer of General Atlantic, a global growth equity firm, a position he has held since 2007 and where he has worked since 1991. He also serves as Chairman of General Atlantic... More »
  • Nicoletta Giadrossi
    Nicoletta Giadrossi

    Ms. Giadrossi is a member of the board of Cairn Energy plc, an E&P company listed on the London Stock Exchange and part of the FTSE 250, and of Fincantieri SpA, a global shipbuilder, and Brembo SpA, an ... More »
  • Robert P. Kelly
    Robert P. Kelly

    Mr. Kelly was Chairman and CEO of The Bank of New York Mellon and The Bank of New York Mellon Corporation until 2011. Prior to that, he was Chairman, Chief Executive Officer and President of Mellon Bank Cor... More »
  • Deborah Doyle McWhinney
    Deborah Doyle McWhinney

    Ms. McWhinney worked at Citigroup, Inc. from 2009 to 2014, as the Chief Executive Officer of Citi’s global enterprise payments business from September 2013 to January 2014, as the Chief Operating Officer of... More »
  • Jean-Paul L. Montupet
    Jean-Paul L. Montupet

    Until his retirement in December 2012, Mr. Montupet served as the Chair of Emerson Electric Co.’s Industrial Automation business and President of Emerson Europe SA. Mr. Montupet joined Emerson in 1981, serv... More »
  • Deborah Orida
    Deborah Orida

    Ms. Orida is the Senior Managing Director & Global Head of Active Equities at Canada Pension Plan Investment Board (CPPIB), a position she has held since June 2018 and where she has worked since 2009. M... More »
  • Richard W. Roedel
    Richard W. Roedel

    Mr. Roedel serves as a director of BrightView Holdings, Inc., Six Flags Entertainment Corporation, LSB Industries, Inc., and Luna Innovations Incorporated. Mr. Roedel also serves as the non-executive chairm... More »
  • James A. Rosenthal
    James A. Rosenthal

    Mr. Rosenthal is the Chief Executive Officer of BlueVoyant, a global cybersecurity services firm. Until December 2016, Mr. Rosenthal was Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer of Morgan Stanle... More »